×

Wellness, foot care clinics planned for region


Monday, December 05, 2016

A wellness nurse from Home Healthcare, Hospice & Community Services will be available at the following Nurse Is In clinics. Residents can come have their blood pressure checked and ask health questions.

No appointment is necessary, and the service is provided free of charge to residents of all ages. For more information, call 352-2253 or visit www.HCSservices.org.

Monday, Dec. 12

Wilton: Edgewater Estates, 1 p.m. to 2 p.m.

Thursday, Dec 15

Greenville: Ronald A. Philbrick Elderly Housing, 2 p.m. to 3 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 15

Jaffrey: VFW, 22 Hathorn Road 11 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 20

Dublin: Community Center, noon to 1 p.m.

Foot Care Clinics Home Healthcare, Hospice & Community Services is offering foot care clinics to residents of all area towns.

A nurse will be on hand to offer basic foot care. There is a $20 charge for foot care services. Appointments are necessary and can be made by calling 352-2253.

Wednesday, Dec. 7

Peterborough: HCS, 45 Main St. 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 12

Wilton: HCS Office, 75 Main St., 9 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 13

Antrim: Antrim Village Senior Apartments, 8 a.m. to 10:30 a.m.

Peterborough: HCS, 45 Main St., 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Wednesday Dec. 14

Peterborough: HCS, 45 Main St., 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 21

Peterborough: HCS, 45 Main St., 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 28

Peterborough: HCS, 45 Main St., 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.