Wintry precip.
Wintry precip.
Hi 5° | Lo -11°


Souhegan Lions hold annual meeting

Michele Siegmann is named Club’s Lion of the Year

The Souhegan Lions Club, serving the towns of Greenville, Temple, New Ipswich and Mason, had their annual cookout at MacDowell Dam State Park on June 22.

In addition to a fun outing for club members, the group also installed officers for the coming two years: Steve Nelson, president; Bill Moore, first vice president; Rick Miller, second vice president; Cookie Shahmehri, past president; Marilyn Acker, secretary; Catherine Moore, treasurer; Dick Benotti and Dave Martz, board of directors.

Michele Siegmann was named Lion of the Year, for her dedication and service to the club and community.

Legacy Comments0
There are no comments yet. Be the first!
Post a Comment

You must be registered to comment on stories. Click here to register.