Hi 14° | Lo -11°

Hannah Whitesel of Jaffrey is the recipient of this year’s Dartmouth Alumni Club Book Award at Dublin School. This award is given to a sophomore who excels in English and is involved in extracurricular activities. Charlie Imhoff of Dublin was selected to receive the 2013 Summa Cum Laude award. This award is given by the academic dean to that student who has achieved the highest standard of excellence in his studies, and embodied the values set forth in the mission of Dublin School. This is the school’s top academic award.

Legacy Comments0
There are no comments yet. Be the first!
Post a Comment

You must be registered to comment on stories. Click here to register.