Hi 32° | Lo 17°


Plymouth State University Dean's List

The following students have been named to the dean’s list for the spring semester at Plymouth State University: Eric Gabor of Wilton, Zachary Moylan of Temple and Sean Murphy of Lyndeborough. To make the list students must achieve a grade point average between 3.5 and 3.69 and must have attempted at least 12 credit hours during the semester.

These credit hours must be in courses that earn grade points and the student must have completed all such courses attempted.

Legacy Comments0
There are no comments yet. Be the first!
Post a Comment

You must be registered to comment on stories. Click here to register.