Hi 31° | Lo 15°

Dean’s List

Franklin Pierce

The following students were recognized for their academic achievement in the spring semester at Franklin Pierce University, Rindge: to the dean’s honors list: from Bennington: JoBeth Weinreich, fine arts; Dublin: Kaitlin Mosher, arts management; Greenfield: Pamela Carter, fine arts and education; Jaffrey: Andrew Chesney, history and education; Caitlyn Durden, sports and recreation management; New Ipswich: Hayley Arpin, biology; Bruce Ruotsala, accounting/finance and music; Peterborough: Madison Rank, marketing; Rindge: Amber Ciarcia, marketing; Natasha McCarthy, biology; Anna Milne, history; To the dean’s list: Jaffrey: Derek Lawn, criminal justice; New Ipswich: Jessica Anderson, American studies and education; Benjamin Arpin, biology; Matthew Fogg, computer information tech; Denis Garcia, environmental science; Peterborough: Laura-Jayne Nailor, fine arts and psychology; Rindge: Drew Bennett, mathematics and biology; Earl Collins, management; Jordyn Moss, liberal art; Grace Parks, social work and counseling; Kristina Schwehr, psychology; Felicia Soumis, biology; Eize Vieira, management.

To make the dean’s honor list, a students must maintain a grade point average of at least 3.85 on a scale of 4.0; for the dean’s list, at least a 3.5.

Legacy Comments0
There are no comments yet. Be the first!
Post a Comment

You must be registered to comment on stories. Click here to register.