Southern New Hampshire University honors local students

Published: 1/13/2022 11:48:21 AM
Modified: 1/13/2022 11:47:38 AM

The following students were named to the fall 2021 president’s list at Southern New Hampshire University: Brian Mahoney of Wilton, Toni-Marie GeddesLozeau of Antrim, Veronica Renna of Lyndeborough, Benjamin Shaw of New Ipswich, Carolyn Morrell of New Ipswich, Claire Rupp of Francestown, Lauren McCarthy of Greenville, Kathryn Whitaker of Jaffrey, Miley Kinney of Greenfield, Rachel Gizzonio of Mason, Nathaniel Addonizio of Greenville, Shelby Babin of New Ipswich, Julia Covell of New Ipswich, Jeffery Wilson of Antrim, Nicholas Tower of Francestown, David Kimball of Peterborough, Thomas Gray of Mason, Kyle Latimer of Rindge, Shannon Bercier of Mason, Brian Mackey of Jaffrey, Mercedes McNamara of Jaffrey, Elizabeth Spaulding of New Ipswich, Alexandra Killgren of Peterborough, Tanya Dysart of Bennington, Denise Whitney of Peterborough and Zoe Rezsutek-Bush of Francestown.

Full-time undergraduate students who have earned a minimum grade-point average of 3.7 and above are named to the president's list.

Briana Russell of Jaffrey, Christian Roy of Lyndeborough, Kevin Canty of Jaffrey, Brett Woodworth of New Ipswich, Tyler Mavricz of Francestown and Crystalyn Doyle of Peterborough were named to the dean’s list for the fall 2021 semester.

Full-time undergraduate students who have earned a minimum grade-point average of 3.5 to 3.699 are named to the dean’s list.


Support Local Journalism

Subscribe to the Monadnock Ledger-Transcript, your source for Peterborough area news.

Monadnock Ledger-Transcript

20 Grove St.
Peterborough, NH 03458


© 2021 Monadnock Ledger-Transcript
Terms & Conditions - Privacy Policy