Local students make UNH dean’s list

Published: 02-08-2023 6:20 PM

-- DaniellRupp, Alexander Mills and Anna Gombas of Francestown.

-- James Crawford of Greenville.

-- Sabrina Smith and Casey Landry of Mason.

-- Matthew Wilkins, Riley Bishop, Kylie Millea, Adrian Hall, Amber Hall, Avery McClain, Isabella Walden, Finneas Rogers, Noah Rogers, Caleigh Howard and Christopher Wilkins of New Ipswich.

-- Madeline Smith and Alexandra Lutz of Lyndeborough.

-- Serenity Johnstone-Silva, Nathan Lachance, Abigail Stillwagon and Jack Reid of Wilton.

Article continues after...

Yesterday's Most Read Articles

As ConVal towns consider leaving, Mason’s experience offers perspective
‘Poor decisions’ – Cog train helps rescue Mt. Washington hiker in brutal conditions
House and Home: Antique home in Hancock is a dream come true
Wilton-Lyndeborough girls basketball advances to state quarterfinals
Well School students perform ‘Our Town’ for the first time
Harris Center in Hancock presents results of saw-whet owl study

-- Sean Burwen, Angus Kirkpatrick and Corey Guzman of Antrim.

-- David DeShane, Alexis Cleary and Summer Shifflett of Bennington.

 – Nicholas Patrick, Caroline Yates, Margaret Yates, Hannah Doherty, Max Scheinblum and Grace Beachel  of Dublin.

-- Abigail Towers, Claire LaPlante and Daisy Young of Hancock.

-- Madelyn Mistark, Emma Kelly, Matthew Perry and Lily Hannula of Jaffrey.

-- William Theriault of Peterborough, Mather Kipka, Olivia Mullins, Benjamin Garfinkle, Zoe-Isis Tardiff, Zoe Werth, Carter Hunt, Cruz Dellasanta and Isabel Dreher of Peterborough.

--CianaLazu, Aden Whitney and Jeremy Keis of Rindge.