Honor Roll

The following students have been named to the dean’s list for the fall semester at Keene State College: from Antrim: Kevin Boucher, Samantha Day, Mitchell Reynolds, Thomas Reynolds; Bennington: Glenn Loucks; Dublin: Abbie Brown, Traci Naylor; Greenfield: Haley Easton, Brittany Jones; Hancock: Marriah Ingalls, Haley Monkton, Velvet Young; Jaffrey: Richard Cooper, Robert Dionne, Lea Drew, Nolan Foley, Bridget Fordham, Michael Gens, William Humphrey, Brandon Kear, Joshua Kulczyk, Amanda Lawrence, Emmaleen Lemay, Sarah Thibaudeau; Lyndeborough: Jacob Paige; Mason: Ryan Blair, Kathryne Lundstedt; New Ipswich: Adam Harmon, Andra Lasanen, Elizabeth McGurk; Peterborough: Katie Copeland, Devin Cutter, Drake Cutter, Thomas Fox, Nicole Judge, Michael Lundsted, Amanda McKernan, Lesley Miller, Brenna Morss-Fish, Jonathan Newhook, Mary Kate Stewart; Rindge: Miranda Goddard, Rachael Gridley, Andrew Kelly, Sierra Knight, Noah Kohlhorst, Margaret Maloy, Taylor Wilkie; Sharon: Niko Brown; Temple: Selena White; Wilton: Jamie Bourdon, Vanessa Brooks, Meghan Higgins, Skyler Hunter, Taylor Jorgensen, Ashley Joyal, Erika Nichols, Eden Popek, Kalie Randlett, Theresa Shea, Savannah Steevens.

To make the list undergraduates enrolled in a degree program must complete a minimum of six credit hours in the semester, receiving no failing or incomplete grades, with a 3.5 or higher grade point average on a 4.0 scale.

There are no comments yet. Be the first!
Post a Comment

You must be registered to comment on stories. Click here to register.