CVTC names two new board members

Contoocook Valley Transportation Company named its newest board members at an annual meeting held at Monadnock Community Hospital.

CVTC board chair Ken Geraghty announced that Nancy Barisano, new Chief Information Officer at Monadnock Community Hospital, and Robin Boyd, who manages the Harry Gregg Foundation and also writes and edits many Crotched Mountain Foundation publications, are the newest members. They join Corrado Paramithiotti, who joined the Board in January 2013.

Paramithiotti is Director of Facilities, Planning and Operations at Landmark College in Putney, Vt. Officers for the coming year are Ken Geraghty, Chair; Sam Lafortune, Vice Chair; Matt Waitkins, Treasurer; and Missy Taylor, Secretary.

CVTC serves Antrim, Bennington, Dublin, Francestown, Greenfield, Greenville, Hancock, Jaffrey, New Ipswich, Peterborough, Rindge, Sharon and Temple.

Legacy Comments0
There are no comments yet. Be the first!
Post a Comment

You must be registered to comment on stories. Click here to register.